Mixtape: OverDoz “Boom”


LA kollektivet, OverDoz, som man blandt andet har hørt på Long. Live. ASAP, er ude med et nyt mixtape som kan downloades forneden.

01. Underground (feat. Pimp C) (Prod. by THC)
02. These Niggas (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by THC)
03. F$WSAD (feat. Problem) (Prod. by THC)
04. Lauren London (Prod. by Iman Omari)
05. Desto’s Don’t Stress Hoes (Prod. by THC)
06. Killer Tofu (Prod. by THC) [Watch Video]
07. Lap Dance (feat. Juicy J (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
08. De$tabil (Prod. by THC)
09. Tongue Ring (feat. Cheetah Boyz & DJ Drama) (Prod. by Traxamillion)
10. Barbary Coast (Prod. by THC)
11. When I Woke Up (Prod. by THC)
12. Thinkin’ (Prod. by THC)
13. Lois Lane (Prod. by THC)
14. Last Love Song (Prod. by Brooke D’leau)
15. Inside ft. Gwen Bunn (Prod. by Gwen Bunn)
16. Baby Steps (Prod. by Iman Omari)
17. Hiroshima (Prod. by Iman Omari)

DOWNLOAD: OverDoz. “Boom”

1 Readers Commented

Join discussion
  1. All Womens Health on 10/10/2014

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through
    some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely
    pleased I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!